Our Team

Board of Trustees

In keeping with our desire to be a peer-driven organization, the majority of positions on our Board are held by persons we serve.  It also encourages peer involvement in major organizational decisions building confidence and self-esteem which, in turn, aids in recovery.

Aakash Parikh, Co-President and Peer

Martha White, Co-President

Mike Watchler, Vice-President and Peer

Sharlee Murphy, Treasurer   

Nancy Larson, Secretary

Ryan Danley, Board Member/Peer

Pam Stout,  Board Member/Peer

Rebecca Dodge,  Board Member/Peer